In association with

Gold employer partners

take the challenge
  1. Rhys Edward Evans (4837pts)
  2. Nikki Truss (4716pts)
    Trinity College Dublin
  3. Ali Foley (4684pts)
    Dublin Institute of Technology
  4. Peter McCrae (4651pts)
    Galway-Mayo IT
  5. Terry Thomson (4644pts)
    Trinity College Dublin
  6. Seamus Daly (4539pts)
    UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School
  7. Conor Lunney (4508pts)
  8. James Fagan (4496pts)
    Trinity College Dublin
  9. Ciara Browne (4475pts)
  10. Sarah Slevin (4474pts)
    University College Cork